What are Tarot Cards?

2 Jan, 2023


Tarot cards are a deck of 78 cards that are used for divination and self-reflection. The cards are divided into the Major Arcana, which consists of 22 cards that represent major life events or spiritual lessons, and the Minor Arcana, which consists of 56 cards that represent more everyday events or situations. Each card has a specific meaning and can be interpreted in many different ways depending on the context of the reading. Tarot cards have been used for centuries and are still popular today as a tool for self-discovery and personal growth.

Other blogs you may like
Terms, Privacy, & other links